Western Washington Area 72 Alcoholics Anonymous

Find By District/City List  
District 01   Spanish speaking region that encompasses all of Western Washington south of Lynnwood.
District 02   Camano Island & Northwest Snohomish County: Stanwood, Arlington, Silvana
District 03   Southeast Snohomish County: Lake Stevens, Snohomish, Monroe, Sultan, Goldbar, Index
District 04   Skagit County: Burlington, Concrete, Mt. Vernon, Sedro Woolley
District 07   South Clark and Skamania Counties: South Vancouver Area, Camas, Washougal, Stevenson, Carson
District 08   Thurston & Mason Counties: Olympia, Shelton, Lacey, Tumwater, Hoodsport, Matlock, Rainier, Littlerock
District 09   Central Tacoma: Fircrest
District 10   Kitsap Peninsula: Silverdale, Bainbridge Island, Port Orchard, Poulsbo, Chico, Belfair, Olalla
District 11   Whatcom County
District 12   North and East Snohomish County: Everett, Marysville
District 14   West Seattle, White Center, Vashon Island District
District 15   Downtown Seattle, West Capitol Hill District
District 16   Northeast Seattle, University District
District 17   Northwest Seattle, Ballard
District 18   Renton, Kent, Tukwila
District 19   South Everett and Mukilteo
District 21   Grays Harbor and Willipa Harbor Areas: Aberdeen, Hoquiam, Montesano, Raymond
District 22   North Olympic Peninsula: Port Angeles, Forks, Joyce, Neah Bay, Clallam Bay
District 24   Southwest Snohomish County: Lynnwood, Edmonds
District 27   Cowlitz, Pacific and Wahkiakum Counties: Longview-Kelso Area, Long Beach Peninsula
District 28   Lewis County: Centralia/Chehalis Area
District 29   Puyallup, Eatonville, Orting Area
District 31   Burien, Des Moines, Tukwila, SeaTac, Normandy Park
District 32   Auburn, Federal Way
District 33   Maple Valley, Covington, Black Diamond, Hobart, Summit, and East Kent
District 34   Bellevue, Redmond, East Lake Sammamish, Mercer Island
District 35   Issaquah, South Sammamish Plateau
District 36   North East King County: Snoqualmie Valley, Duvall, North Bend, Carnation, Fall City, Preston, Snoqualmie Pass
District 37   North Clark County, North Skamania County, North Vancouver, Battleground, Woodland, Orchards
District 38   Kirkland
District 39   Bothel, Kenmore, and Woodinville
District 40   East-Central Seattle: East Capital Hill, Madrona, Madison Beach
District 41   North-Central Seattle: Queen Anne, Magnolia
District 42   Northwest Seattle, Shoreline, and Lake Forest Park
District 44   North Tacoma, Gig Harbor
District 45   Southwest Pierce County: South Tacoma, Lakewood, Parkland, Spanaway, Steilacoom
District 46   Whidbey and San Juan Islands: Anacortes
District 54   Bonney Lake, Buckley, Carbonado, Enumclaw, and South Prairie
District 55   Sequim Area
District 56   East Jefferson County: Pt Townsend, Quilcene, Brinnon, Pt Hadlock, Chimacum, Coyle
District 57   Spanish speaking region that encompasses all of Western Washington from Lynnwood and to the north.